Back to top

Juvenile Series and Sequels


Juvenile Series and Sequels service is being discontinued

Mid-Continent Public Library will no longer provide this service after October 2, 2023. For other potential resources, please read this blog post or consider If you are from another library and wish to explore providing this service, please contact Library Systems Manager Nathan Wittmaier at

Browse: Series | Subject | Author | Book Search

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Subjects: Fairies

# Book Title Author
1 Marigold and the Feather of Hope, The Journey Begins Sweet, J. H.
2 Dragonfly and the Web of Dreams Sweet, J. H.
3 Thistle and the Shell of Laughter Sweet, J. H.
4 Firefly and the Quest of the Black Squirrel Sweet, J. H.
5 Periwinkle and the Cave of Courage Sweet, J. H.
6 Spiderwort and the Princess of Haiku Sweet, J. H.
7 Cinnabar and the Island of Shadows Sweet, J. H.
8 Mimosa and the River of Wisdom Sweet, J. H.
9 Primrose and the Magic Snowglobe Sweet, J. H.
10 Luna and the Well of Secrets Sweet, J. H.
11 Dewberry and the Lost Chest of Paragon Sweet, J. H.
12 Snapdragon and the Odyssey of Élan Sweet, J. H.
13 Moonflower and the Pearl of Paramour Sweet, J. H.