Back to top

Juvenile Series and Sequels


Juvenile Series and Sequels service is being discontinued

Mid-Continent Public Library will no longer provide this service after October 2, 2023. For other potential resources, please read this blog post or consider If you are from another library and wish to explore providing this service, please contact Library Systems Manager Nathan Wittmaier at

Browse: Series | Subject | Author | Book Search

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Dark Missions of Edgar Brim

# Book Title Author
1 Dark Missions of Edgar Brim, The Peacock, Shane
2 Monster Peacock, Shane
3 Demon Peacock, Shane

Boy Sherlock Holmes

# Book Title Author
1 Eye of the Crow Peacock, Shane
2 Death in the Air Peacock, Shane
3 Vanishing Girl Peacock, Shane
4 Secret Fiend, The Peacock, Shane
5 Dragon Turn, The Peacock, Shane
6 Becoming Holmes: The Boy Sherlock Holmes, His Final Case Peacock, Shane

Dylan Maples Adventure

# Book Title Author
1 Mystery of Ireland's Eye, The Peacock, Shane
2 Secret of the Silver Mines, The Peacock, Shane
3 Bone Beds of the Badlands Peacock, Shane
4 Monster in the Mountains Peacock, Shane
5 Phantom of Fire Peacock, Shane

Seven Sequels

# Book Title Author
7 Double You Peacock, Shane

Seven the Series

# Book Title Author
7 Last Message Peacock, Shane

Seven Prequels

# Book Title Author
7 Separated Peacock, Shane